polewunder.blogg.se

Download slimjet 39
Download slimjet 39













download slimjet 39 download slimjet 39

At least Flashpeak have managed to get a 32-bit, Chromium 90-based build running. Sign o' the times, I'm sorry to say.)įear not! YouTube runs as well as it ever did. Anything that needs DRM decoding isn't going to run here.

download slimjet 39

There's no point, since 32-bit WideVine is now deprecated and no longer functional. (For those who need to know, I haven't included the WideVine module in the 32-bit build. I was "over-thinking" it, as usual the simplest solution is, of course, always the best.Ĭouple of other slightly modded 'workarounds' for Slimjet's somewhat fussy launch requirements, but nothing yrs truly can't handle. I've finally realised where I was going wrong with my attempts to make a portable version of Flashpeak's Slimjet browser. Following some info from Fred (thanks, Fred!):.















Download slimjet 39